Week 6: Classmate Interview – Audrey Delos Reyes

For week 6 I had the pleasure of talking to, and getting to know, Audrey Delos Reyes. We started off the conversation like any other encounter with a stranger. Common greetings such as hello and what’s your name. I found out that Audrey is a 2nd year as a pre-nursing major. Beyond these facts, I found that Audrey likes photography and plays the ukulele on her free time. She has done some covers of songs… But she refuses to share them with me :(. I am sure she is talented and I hope to hear them some day. She suggested that we each share a weird/fun fact about ourselves. I told her that I knew all the lyrics to all the songs on the “Frozen” movie soundtrack. She, however, said she likes to bake… Is that a weird/fun fact?… Jokes aside, it was a great pleasure meeting Aubrey and I hope she gets into nursing program here at CSULB!

Leave a Reply

