Week 11: Activity – Landscape without the corpse

This week was our activity of choice and I chose to go hiking and take a picture of nature at its finest. In the picture you will see a picture of hermit falls, a place where you can relax and even swim after a long struggling hike. I have always loved looking at scenery especially if it was beautiful. I like to see mother nature at its best and really soak in the beauty. Now, in this picture there is not much to look at but when I was actually there, I felt so much calm and peace staring into the water. For me, as someone who was there when the picture was taken, brings back the same emotions by just looking at the photo. I guess you could say that this activity was more of a landscape photo, without the corpse. I enjoyed the serenity of the project very much and would like to do it again very soon.

Leave a Reply

